Enhanced communication with donors, enhanced ministry credibility...
Current vs. Saved Groups



TntWare + QuickBooks

Connect with other ministries that use QuickBooks along with TntWare products such as DonorWise, DonorHub or TntConnect.

   QBTntWare (Yahoo Group)

It is our pleasure to provide this software free of charge to help you in your ministry.  We're so thankful for our partners who make this possible!

About TntWare


Current vs. Saved Groups

Print this Topic Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

Difference between Current Group and Saved Groups

Current Group

Saved Groups

Only one Current Group at a time.

Unlimited number of Saved Groups.

Current Group is always current, whether you are in the Contact View, or some other view.

Only relevant when you are in the Groups View.

Can become a Saved Group by creating a new (empty) Saved Group, then adding all of the members of the Current Group.

Press the <Lookup contacts in this group> button.

This makes the Saved Group into the Current Group.

Cannot delete the Current Group.

Deleting a Saved Group simply removes the Saved Group from the list of groups, but has no impact on the contacts.

Read More

Read More > View Groups

Read More > Tutorial: Setting up a new Saved Group

Read More > Current Group

© 2018 TntWare | Privacy | Terms of Use