Although most lookups will be used once and then not again, any Lookup can be saved as a favorite. Once a Lookup is added as a favorite, it will appear on the list in the menu.
Lookup Category example
Renaming or deleting favorites
Favorites can be modified (name or category) or deleted from the Lookup Dialog Box.