TntConnect
Helping you build powerful connections for a lifetime of ministry...
Descripciones guardadas

Contents

Syndication

Descripciones guardadas

Print this Topic Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

Descripciones guardadas

You can save time when creating tasks or scheduling appointments by creating some frequently used “descriptions”. In addition to saving you typing time, favorite descriptions can help with Lookups and Filters (on the Task View and History View).

To create, modify, or use a saved description, press the Select button on the Log History or Schedule Task box.

From this box you can select, create, modify, and delete saved descriptions. Selecting a saved description overwrites any description you may have already written.




© 2018 TntWare | Privacy | Terms of Use