Once you install the latest version of TntConnect, you will then need to upgrade your database. This is a one-way process. If you share your database on multiple computers (such as by using Dropbox), all computers will need to be upgraded to 3.0, but the database will only need to be upgraded the first time.
Note: TntConnect 3.0 has new, stronger password features. Any passwords you may have used in your old database will be replaced with the new password.
< Prev Topic
Next Topic >