TntConnect
Helping you build powerful connections for a lifetime of ministry...
Current vs. Saved Groups

Contents


It is our pleasure to provide this software free of charge to help you in your ministry.  We're so thankful for our partners who make this possible!

About TntWare

Syndication

Difference between Current Group and Saved Groups

Current Group

Saved Groups

Only one Current Group at a time.

Unlimited number of Saved Groups.

Current group is always current, whether you are in the Contact View, or some other view.

Only relevant when you are in the Groups View.

Can become a Saved Group by creating a new (empty) Saved Group, then adding all of the members of the Current Group.

Press the <Lookup this group> button.

This makes the Saved Group into the Current Group.

Deleting the Current Group removes the contacts from the database permanently.

Deleting a Saved Group simply removes the Saved Group from the list of groups, but has no impact on the contacts.

Read More

Read More > Groups / Saved Groups




© 2018 TntWare | Privacy | Terms of Use